crate&barrel

19 Jan

I used to be a huge Pottery Barn person. On a recent trip to Crate & Barrel my mind was changed, possibly forever. I hadn’t been inside one for a long time and I was won over possibly based just on the glassware. Pottery Barn glassware is boring and I don’t think it has changed as long as I’ve been alive (or ever for that matter).

A few of my favorites:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Completely unrelated I want one of these because whenever I melt chocolate it’s a battle against that disgusting grainy texture:

One Response to “crate&barrel”

  1. Raekwon da Cheff January 20, 2011 at 2:03 pm #

    That looks perfect for heating up the butter or oil when making weed brownies. The staggering of heat is great for things with sensitive flash points.

Leave a Reply

