comfy chic

6 Feb

My blog productivity has been low partially because I’m a slacker and partially because I decided I need to refocus my life. Not a lot of refocusing went on but I did talk about it in great detail.

The Inspiration:

What a beautiful woman.

For a normal person:

Fleece Sweatshirt Dress, James Perse

Tilden Wedge Ruched Ankle Boot, Dolce Vita

Bold Hinged Cuff, Tarnish

I’ll give you a second to stop drooling over Amber Rose…

There is something about heels and a sweatshirt that fascinates me. I think it’s the normal person meets model that I’m always striving for with these looks, but whatever it is, it floats my boat. These shoes are just another reason I think the minds behind Dolce Vita deserve an award.

Leave a Reply

