a few summer must-haves

8 Mar

I’m giving up the internet that’s not work related for lent (I’m not catholic I just think it’s good to exercise self control sometimes) so here is one big post before I go. I will need some divine help to make it through 46 days without the internet.

Women’s Classic Grosgain in Petal, Tom’s

3″ Chino in Light Sage, J. Crew

Everything Nice Lace Dress, Free People

The Railway Rucksack, Madewell

Rhinestone Headband, Anthropologie

I have the chinos in three colors, they are well made and can be worn with anything, definitely a great investment. Although I like the soft pink Tom’s I might pair the pale shorts with some very red shoes for summer. The backpack should be paired with something eyelet or lace, to avoid looking like you’re actually camping.

I will have some guest bloggers while I’m on hiatus so don’t abandon these style ramblings!

Leave a Reply

