bright red

17 Jun

I have fallen back in love with bright red. We went through a rough patch after bad dressing room lighting and my winter paleness collided one winter day a couple years ago. After that I didn’t give red a good chance. Until this spring!

Spotted this delicious romper with the guy at Stüssy yesterday:

Nava Jumpsuit, $53

Strapless Satin Blouson Dress, BCBGeneration $118

IL Venlo Long skirt (Poppy), Sunahara $168

The romper looks much brighter in person, like the other two pieces really. I think it might be the first Seattle streetwear on my blog, which is weird because I’ve been eyeing this romper and the swimsuit in the same pattern for a little while now. Feeling the romper in person made up my mind I’ll definitely be getting it.

I’m all about maxi dresses and skirts right now, I have a dress that is in the same genre as the last skirt and just love it.

Leave a Reply

